Contact Us

You may contact us by filling in this form any time you need professional support or have any questions. You can also fill in the form to leave your comments or feedback.
Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:
-
Company:
Subject:*
Details:*

* Indicates required fields


General Inquires / Registration
Toll Free – 1-877-444-6275 (1-877-4Hi-Mark)
Email – training@himark.ca
Fax: 416-781-2545

Sam Adams
sam.adams@himark.ca

Rick Adams
rick.adams@himark.ca

Deborah Pacheco
deborah.pacheco@himark.ca

Brenda Roland
brenda.roland@himark.ca

Lily Krasa
lily.krasa@himark.ca

Jeff Maddix
Toronto Instructor
jeff.maddix@himark.ca

Will Robinson
Cambridge Instructor
will.robinson@himark.ca

Paul Yandt
Barrie Instructor
paul.yandt@himark.ca

Pete Henselmann
Ottawa Instructor
pete.henselmann@himark.ca